The Penn Cage Series from Greg Iles

If you’re ready to dig into a new series that will last, I think you’ll love the Penn Cage series from Greg Iles. There’s about 4200 pages in the 6 book series, but you won’t be disappointed.

As always, I suggest starting with the first book, The Quiet Game, and to read them in the order they were published:

  1. The Quiet Game
  2. Turning Angel
  3. The Devil’s Punchbowl
  4. Natchez Burning
  5. The Bone Tree
  6. Cemetery Road

You can click this link to find all of my posts in the Mystery-Thriller-Suspense genre.

You can purchase these books by clicking any of my Amazon affiliate links. There is absolutely no cost to you, but your purchase will support our shared passion for the Mystery-Thriller-Suspense genre. 

Leave a Reply